The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

19:00 Thursday 25 January
19:00 Thursday 22 March
19:00 Thurday 24 May
19:00 Thurday 27 September
19:00 Thurday 25 October
19:00 Thurday 23 August
19:00 Thursday 22 February
19:00 Thursday 11 January
19:00 Thursday 8 November
19:00 Thursday 11 October
19:00 Thursday 13 September
19:00 Thursday 12 April
19:00 Thursday 8 March
19:00 Thursday 8 February
2018
Hands on night
Open
Competition
General meeting
Peter Jackson - Hollowing
Gavel & anvil
Winner
Demo/speaker
Hands on night
Graham Ambrose/Timber Sale
General meeting
Hands on night
19:00 Thursday 28 April
General meeting
Martin Dickinson
Thimble & stand
Chris Pouncy
19:00 Wednesday 9 May
Robert Sorby night
General meeting
Kenny Morison - Pyrography John Scott - Texturing Martin Dickinson - Colouring
General meeting
Peter Jackson
Platter <10”
Hands on night
General meeting
Graham Ambrose
Hands on night
General meeting
John Scott
Christmas item
Hands on night
No meetings in June or July unless a hands on night is booked.
All day demonstration
Phil Irons
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 11 March
All day demonstration
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 13 May
Dave Atkinson
All day demonstration
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 12 August
Mick Hanbury
All day demonstration
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 14 October
Martin Pidgen
10:00 - 14:00 Sat. 10 November
Craft and Coffee Morning
19:00 Thurday 22 November
19:00 Thurday 13 December
General meeting
Kenny Morison
Christmas meeting
Pen
Quiz night
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 3/4 March
Hands on day - tbc
Peter Jackson