The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

19:00 Thursday 26 January
19:00 Thursday 22 March
19:00 Thursday 8 November
19:00 Thursday 8 March
19:00 Thursday 9 February
2012
Open
Competition
Winner
Demo/speaker
Hands on night
General meeting
19:00 Thursday 26 April
Hands on night
19:00 Thurday 22 November
19:00 Thurday 13 December
General meeting
Christmas meeting
Hands on night
19:00 Thursday 12 January
Hands on night
Graham Bell timber sale
Jim Cockburn
Kenny Morison
19:00 Thursday 23 February
Mel Wilson
19:00 Thurday 24 May
Kenny Morison
19:00 Thurday 26 July
General meeting
Gavin Innes
19:00 Thurday 25 October
General meeting
Christmas item
John Scott
Hands on night
19:00 Monday 11 October
Pear
19:00 Thursday 28 June
General meeting
10:00 - 16:00 Sat. 22 September
Mark Raby
Hollow form Ø6”
Open
Christmas item
10:00 - 16:00 Sat. 26 May
Pete Osbourne
19:00 Thursday 23 August
General meeting
19:00 Thurday 27 September
General meeting
Johnny Watson timber sale
Martin Dickinson
Apple
Small bowl Ø8”
Pen
Matching pair of candlesticks
Kenny Morison