The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

19:00 Thursday 27 January
19:00 Thursday 24 March
19:00 Thursday 2 November
19:00 Thursday 15 March
19:00 Thursday 10 February
2011
Demo/speaker
Robert Sorby night
General meeting
19:00 Thursday 28 April
General meeting
Hands on night
19:00 Thurday 7 December
19:00 Thurday 15 December
Robert Sorby night
Christmas meeting
Hands on night
19:00 Thursday 13 January
Hands on night
19:00 Thursday 24 February
General meeting
19:00 Thurday 26 May
General meeting
19:00 Thurday 28 July
General meeting
19:00 Thurday 27 October
General meeting
Hands on night
19:00 Monday 13 October
19:00 Thursday 23 June
General meeting
19:00 Thursday 22 September
General meeting
10:00 - 16:00 Sat. 28 May
19:00 Thursday 25 August
General meeting
19:00 Thursday 26 May
General meeting
19:00 Thursday 10 November
General meeting
Open
Computer aided design - Phil Laughton
Logosol chainsaw mill - Martin Dickinson
A woodturning cruise - Gavin Innes
Woodturning for Christmas - Kenny Morison
Dave Gray