The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).


Platter <10”

August 23



Experienced: 1. Anthony Bell (=2nd) 2. Kenny Morison (Winner) 3. Drew Bunyan (=2nd) 4. Peter Jackson (=2nd) 5. Brian Etchells (=2nd) 6. Derek Chapman (=3rd) 7. Dick Robertson (=3rd) Beginners: 58. Brian Leahiff (2nd) 59. Paul Ince  (Winner) For the current placing in the Crailing trophy click here