The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

2020
Competition
Demo/speaker
19:00 Thursday 23 January
19:00 Thursday 26 March
19:00 Thursday 28 May
19:00 Thursday 24 September
19:00 Thursday 22 October
19:00 Thursday 27 August
19:00 Thursday 27 February
19:00 Thursday 9 January
19:00 Thursday 12 November
19:00 Thursday 8 October
19:00 Thursday 10 September
19:00 Thursday 9 April
19:00 Thursday 13 February
19:00 Thursday 23 April
19:00 Wednesday 13 May
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 15 March
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 14 June
19:00 Thursday 26 November
19:00 Thursday 10 December
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 19 April
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 17 May
19:00 Thursday 12 March
10:00 - 14:00 Saturday 14 November
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 13 September
No other meetings in June or July unless a hands on night is booked.
Annual General Meeting
Robert Sorby night
General meeting
Hands on night
General meeting
Hands on night
General meeting
Hands on night
Craft and Coffee Morning
General meeting
Christmas meeting
General meeting
General meeting
General meeting
General meeting
Hands on night
Hands on night
Hands on night
Hands on night
Chris Pouncy
Richard Findley
Steve Heeley
Quiz night
Dave Atkinson
Les Symonds
Chris Fisher (The Blind Turner)
Open
Small bunch of Flowers (all)
Christmas Item (beg.)
Christmas Item (exp.)
Whistle (beg.)
Whistle (exp.)
Barley twist stem goblet <9” (exp.)
Torus ring [Doughnut] <=6” (beg.)
Torus ring [Doughnut] <=6” (exp.)
Barley twist stem goblet <9” (beg.)
Martin Dickinson
Graham Ambrose
Brian Mahler (Spoon carver)
Timber sale (WP Hardwood Ltd)
Steve McLachlan
Peter Jackson
John Scott
Kenny Morison
All day demonstration
All day demonstration
All day demonstration
All day demonstration
All day demonstration