The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

19:00 Thursday 25 January
19:00 Thursday 22 March
19:00 Thurday 24 May
19:00 Thurday 27 September
19:00 Thurday 25 October
19:00 Thurday 23 August
19:00 Thursday 22 February
19:00 Thursday 11 January
19:00 Thursday 8 November
19:00 Thursday 11 October
19:00 Thursday 13 September
19:00 Thursday 12 April
19:00 Thursday 8 March
19:00 Thursday 8 February
2018
Hands on night
Competition
Winner
Demo/speaker
Hands on night
Hands on night
19:00 Thursday 26 April
Martin Dickinson - rolling steady centre
Chris Pouncey
19:00 Wednesday 9 May
Kenny Morison - Texturing John Scott - Pyrography Martin Dickinson - Colouring
Peter Jackson - scouring and scorching
Hands on night
Graham Ambrose - Off centre Christmas trees
Hands on night
John Scott
Hands on night
No meetings in June or July unless a hands on night is booked.
Phil Irons
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 11 March
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 12 August
Mick Hanbury
10:00 - 14:00 Sat. 10 November
19:00 Thurday 22 November
19:00 Thurday 13 December
Kenny Morison
Pen
Quiz night
Peter Jackson
10:00 - 16:00 Sunday 15 April
Gary Lowe “The Tartan Turner"
Drew Bunyan
Hands on night
10:00 - 16:00 25 November
All day demonstration
Emma Cooke - “The Tiny Turner"
Graham Ambrose/Timber Sale
Peter Jackson - Hollowing
Drew Bunyan
Kenny Morison
Drew Bunyan
Brian Etchells