The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

The Annual

General Meeting

of 2019

Competition - Open

Winner - Steve McLachlan The 12th Annual General Meeting was held on the 24th of January 2018 with 41 members attending.  The winners of the Crailing Trophy were also announced as Experienced:Drew Bunyan (top left) and Beginners:Paul Ince (top centre).  As usual, we held an open competition and were very impressed by the standard of entries.  Winner was Steve McLachlan (top right) with entry 5 a working lighthouse.  2nd was Drew Bunyan with item 4 a hanging clock and 3rd was Anthony bell with item 3 the yew vase.   To see all the entries click here.