The club is an associate member of the Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB).

The AGM of 2018

Competition - Open

Winner - Pete Jackson As usual, the open competition produced a very impressed standard of entries.  For the 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize entries click here.  The remaining entries are shown to the right: 1 Ian Falconer, 2 Anthony Bell, 6 Jim Cockburn, 7, 8 & 10 Brian Etchells, 11 Peter Jackson, 12 - 15 John Henderson.